Indië > Vermaak
&TV (And TV) is a Hindi language entertainment channel owned by Zee Entertainment Enterprises. Launched as a General Entertainment Channel from ZEEL group from its "&" bouquet, it...
Indië > Nieuws
10tv Telugu News channel emerges on the horizon as an alternative. An alternative for those who look out for serious journalism. 10TV is a 24-hour regional Telugu news channel started in March...
Indië > Vermaak
4TV News and Entertainment Channel is an Urdu 24/7 News television channel, owned by 4TV Network. The channel is a free-to-air and launched on 18 April 2013. The channel is available across all major...
Indië > Nieuws
6TV Telangana, a news channel exclusively for Telangana. 6TV Telangana focuses on the culture of Telangana dedicating to the struggle of Telanganaites and to the successful formation of Telangana...
Indië > Nieuws
92NewsHD Live, Pakistan’s first HD Plus news channel brings you the crispiest live news, headlines, delineate and relevant updates, current affairs, viral news, trending news, religion, sports,...
Indië > Nieuws
99TV news is biased - bias not towards a political group but biased in favour of people. The news of 99TV is daring, straight forward and biased only towards people. Using its unparalleled...
Indië > Muziek
9x Jalwa is an Indian Classic Hindi music television channel, broadcast in India. The channel is owned by 9X Media. 9x Jalwa is India's Classic Channel, and Plays 1990s to 2010s Music in India. It...
Indië > Muziek
Maharashtra's 1st Marathi Music Channel! 9X Jhakaas! Aai Shappath! 9X Jhakaas is the first Marathi music channel, broadcasting from Mumbai, Maharashtra. This channel was launched on 31 October 2011....
Indië > Muziek
9X Tashan is a Punjabi language music channel operated by 9X Media who also owns 9XM, 9X Jalwa, 9x Jhakaas and 9XO. Channel was launched on 31 August 2011 and is now available on major DTH and cable...
Indië > Muziek
9XM is an Indian pay television music channel based in Mumbai. The channel is owned by 9X Media, an Indian television business. 9XM's programming is focused on Hindi-language music videos. Bollywood...
Indië > Muziek
9XO is an Indian English music television channel, broadcast in India based in Mumbai. The channel is owned by 9X Media, an Indian television broadcaster, owned by a consortium of private equity fund...
Indië > Vermaak
A-Plus TV today is a symbol of quality television entertainment in Pakistan. With its reach and impact, A-Plus TV has forward looking vision that draws strength from the rich religious and cultural...
Indië > Nieuws
A2z News UP is an Indian Hindi language news channel owned by A2z news up Network which is part of Living Media Group (A2z news up ). "A2z news up" translates as "Till A2z news...
Indië > Nieuws
Tez TV also called Tez news is a 24-hour Hindi news television channel owned by the TV Today Network, and a sister channel of Aaj tak....


  • Afghanistan Afghanistan
  • Åland Åland
  • Albanië Albanië
  • Algerije Algerije
  • Andorra Andorra
  • Angola Angola
  • Anguilla Anguilla
  • Antigua en Barbuda Antigua en Barbuda
  • Argentinië Argentinië
  • Armenië Armenië
  • Aruba Aruba
  • Australië Australië
  • Azerbeidzjan Azerbeidzjan
  • Bahamas Bahamas
  • Bahrein Bahrein
  • Bangladesh Bangladesh
  • Barbados Barbados
  • België België
  • Belize Belize
  • Benin Benin
  • Bermuda Bermuda
  • Bhutan Bhutan
  • Boeroendi Boeroendi
  • Bolivia Bolivia
  • Bosnië-Herzegovina Bosnië-Herzegovina
  • Botswana Botswana
  • Brazilië Brazilië
  • Britse Maagdeneilanden Britse Maagdeneilanden
  • Brunei Brunei
  • Bulgarije Bulgarije
  • Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
  • Cambodja Cambodja
  • Canada Canada
  • Centraal Afrikaanse Republiek Centraal Afrikaanse Republiek
  • Chili Chili
  • China China
  • Colombia Colombia
  • Cook Eilanden Cook Eilanden
  • Costa Rica Costa Rica
  • Cuba Cuba
  • Cyprus Cyprus
  • Democratische Republiek Congo Democratische Republiek Congo
  • Denemarken Denemarken
  • Djibouti Djibouti
  • Dominicaanse Republiek Dominicaanse Republiek
  • Duitsland Duitsland
  • Ecuador Ecuador
  • Egypte Egypte
  • Equatoriaal-Guinea Equatoriaal-Guinea
  • Eritrea Eritrea
  • Estland Estland
  • Eswatini Eswatini
  • Ethiopië Ethiopië
  • Faeröer Faeröer
  • Falkland Eilanden Falkland Eilanden
  • Fiji Fiji
  • Filippijnen Filippijnen
  • Finland Finland
  • Frankrijk Frankrijk
  • Frans-Guyana Frans-Guyana
  • Frans-Polynesië Frans-Polynesië
  • Gabon Gabon
  • Gambia Gambia
  • Georgië Georgië
  • Ghana Ghana
  • Gibraltar Gibraltar
  • Grenada Grenada
  • Griekenland Griekenland
  • Groenland Groenland
  • Guam Guam
  • Guatemala Guatemala
  • Guinea Guinea
  • Guinee-Bissau Guinee-Bissau
  • Guyana Guyana
  • Haïti Haïti
  • Honduras Honduras
  • Hong Kong Hong Kong
  • Hongarije Hongarije
  • Ierland Ierland
  • IJsland IJsland
  • Indië Indië
  • Indonesië Indonesië
  • Irak Irak
  • Iran Iran
  • Israël Israël
  • Italië Italië
  • Ivoorkust Ivoorkust
  • Jamaica Jamaica
  • Japan Japan
  • Jemen Jemen
  • Jordanië Jordanië
  • Kaaiman Eilanden Kaaiman Eilanden
  • Kaapverdië Kaapverdië
  • Kameroen Kameroen
  • Katar Katar
  • Kazachstan Kazachstan
  • Kenia Kenia
  • Kirgizië Kirgizië
  • Kiribati Kiribati
  • Koeweit Koeweit
  • Kroatië Kroatië
  • Laos Laos
  • Lesotho Lesotho
  • Letland Letland
  • Libanon Libanon
  • Liberia Liberia
  • Libië Libië
  • Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
  • Litouwen Litouwen
  • Luxemburg Luxemburg
  • Macau Macau
  • Macedonië Macedonië
  • Madagascar Madagascar
  • Malawi Malawi
  • Maldiven Maldiven
  • Maleisië Maleisië
  • Mali Mali
  • Malta Malta
  • Marokko Marokko
  • Marshall eilanden Marshall eilanden
  • Martinique Martinique
  • Mauritanië Mauritanië
  • Mauritius Mauritius
  • Mexico Mexico
  • Moldavië Moldavië
  • Monaco Monaco
  • Mongolië Mongolië
  • Montenegro Montenegro
  • Mozambique Mozambique
  • Myanmar Myanmar
  • Namibië Namibië
  • Nauru Nauru
  • Nederland Nederland
  • Nepal Nepal
  • Nicaragua Nicaragua
  • Nieuw Zeeland Nieuw Zeeland
  • Niger Niger
  • Nigeria Nigeria
  • Noord Korea Noord Korea
  • Noorwegen Noorwegen
  • Oeganda Oeganda
  • Oekraïne Oekraïne
  • Oezbekistan Oezbekistan
  • Oman Oman
  • Oostenrijk Oostenrijk
  • Pakistan Pakistan
  • Palau Palau
  • Panama Panama
  • Papoea-Nieuw-Guinea Papoea-Nieuw-Guinea
  • Paraguay Paraguay
  • Peru Peru
  • Polen Polen
  • Portugal Portugal
  • Republiek Congo Republiek Congo
  • Roemenië Roemenië
  • Rusland Rusland
  • Rwanda Rwanda
  • Saint Kitts en Nevis Saint Kitts en Nevis
  • Saint Lucia Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent en de Grenadines Saint Vincent en de Grenadines
  • Salvador Salvador
  • Samoa Samoa
  • San Marino San Marino
  • São Tomé en Principe São Tomé en Principe
  • Saoedi-Arabië Saoedi-Arabië
  • Schotland Schotland
  • Senegal Senegal
  • Servië Servië
  • Seychellen Seychellen
  • Sierra Leone Sierra Leone
  • Singapore Singapore
  • Slovenië Slovenië
  • Slowakije Slowakije
  • Soedan Soedan
  • Solomon eilanden Solomon eilanden
  • Somalië Somalië
  • Spanje Spanje
  • Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
  • Suriname Suriname
  • Syrië Syrië
  • Tadzjikistan Tadzjikistan
  • Taiwan Taiwan
  • Tanzania Tanzania
  • Thailand Thailand
  • Timor Oriental Timor Oriental
  • Togo Togo
  • Tonga Tonga
  • Trinidad en Tobago Trinidad en Tobago
  • Tsjaad Tsjaad
  • Tsjechië Tsjechië
  • Tunesië Tunesië
  • Turkije Turkije
  • Turkmenistan Turkmenistan
  • Tuvalu Tuvalu
  • Uruguay Uruguay
  • Vanuatu Vanuatu
  • Vaticaan Vaticaan
  • Venezuela Venezuela
  • Verenigd Koninkrijk Verenigd Koninkrijk
  • Verenigde Staten Verenigde Staten
  • Vietnam Vietnam
  • Wit-Rusland Wit-Rusland
  • Zambia Zambia
  • Zimbabwe Zimbabwe
  • Zuid-Afrika Zuid-Afrika
  • Zuid-Korea Zuid-Korea
  • Zweden Zweden
  • Zwitserland Zwitserland