Nieuw Zeeland
Nieuw Zeeland > Lokale
39 Southern Television, formerly Dunedin Television and Channel 9, is a regional television station based in Dunedin, New Zealand. The channel belongs to Allied Press, which is also the publisher of...
Nieuw Zeeland > Openbare
Bravo is the second New Zealand television station operated by MediaWorks New Zealand and NBCUniversal International Networks and broadcast on the state-owned Kordia broadcast network and on the...
Nieuw Zeeland > Lokale
Channel North was free to broadcast on a public channel in Fangarei, New Zealand. The channel was owned by the Northland TV Charitable Trust. On December 1, 2011, the North Channel broadcast digital...
Nieuw Zeeland > Lokale
Choice TV is the third largest private private public television broadcaster in New Zealand, broadcast on the air since 2012. In November 2014, Canadian Blue Ant Media bought a majority stake on...
Nieuw Zeeland > Lokale
CTV is run by Cantabrians for Cantabrians. It showcases local news and entertainment....
Nieuw Zeeland > Vermaak
Face is a registered charity, supported by the Lion Foundation and Foundation North. It is a national video production and broadcasting facility located exclusively in New Zealand to inspire new...
Nieuw Zeeland > Vermaak
Take a new approach in the way you live with HGTV. You will find ideas and inspiration to transform your space and the help of the expert you need to make it happen. Of course, sometimes you would...
Nieuw Zeeland > Openbare
Māori Television is a New Zealand television station that broadcasts programs that contribute significantly to the revival of Māori language and culture. With support from the Government of New...
Nieuw Zeeland > Openbare
Live coverage and replays of parliamentary sessions in New Zealand. Meeting hours are seasonal and usually last five week sessions. Normal meetings take place on Tuesdays at 14:00 and 18:00; 19:30...
Nieuw Zeeland > Openbare
Prime is the second privately owned national broadcast television station currently available in New Zealand. It broadcasts a varied mix of programming, imported largely from Australia, the United...
Nieuw Zeeland > Lifestyle
Shine TV is a Christian life channel based in New Zealand, bringing together the best of international and local edifying content....
Nieuw Zeeland > Lokale > Sport
TAB Trackside is New Zealand's sports and horse racing broadcast network, incorporating two pay TV channels and a nationwide radio station. TV channels are available on SKY Digital and Vodafone New...
Nieuw Zeeland > Lokale
Te Reo is a New Zealand television station broadcasting programs only in the Maori language (Te Reo Maorys) without ads and subtitles. It also broadcasts special tribal programs and offers special...
Nieuw Zeeland > Muziek
The Edge is a New Zealand youth-owned radio network, music television channel and entertainment site owned and operated by MediaWorks New Zealand. It was founded in Hamilton in 1994 and is now...


  • Afghanistan Afghanistan
  • Åland Åland
  • Albanië Albanië
  • Algerije Algerije
  • Andorra Andorra
  • Angola Angola
  • Anguilla Anguilla
  • Antigua en Barbuda Antigua en Barbuda
  • Argentinië Argentinië
  • Armenië Armenië
  • Aruba Aruba
  • Australië Australië
  • Azerbeidzjan Azerbeidzjan
  • Bahamas Bahamas
  • Bahrein Bahrein
  • Bangladesh Bangladesh
  • Barbados Barbados
  • België België
  • Belize Belize
  • Benin Benin
  • Bermuda Bermuda
  • Bhutan Bhutan
  • Boeroendi Boeroendi
  • Bolivia Bolivia
  • Bosnië-Herzegovina Bosnië-Herzegovina
  • Botswana Botswana
  • Brazilië Brazilië
  • Britse Maagdeneilanden Britse Maagdeneilanden
  • Brunei Brunei
  • Bulgarije Bulgarije
  • Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
  • Cambodja Cambodja
  • Canada Canada
  • Centraal Afrikaanse Republiek Centraal Afrikaanse Republiek
  • Chili Chili
  • China China
  • Colombia Colombia
  • Cook Eilanden Cook Eilanden
  • Costa Rica Costa Rica
  • Cuba Cuba
  • Cyprus Cyprus
  • Democratische Republiek Congo Democratische Republiek Congo
  • Denemarken Denemarken
  • Djibouti Djibouti
  • Dominicaanse Republiek Dominicaanse Republiek
  • Duitsland Duitsland
  • Ecuador Ecuador
  • Egypte Egypte
  • Equatoriaal-Guinea Equatoriaal-Guinea
  • Eritrea Eritrea
  • Estland Estland
  • Eswatini Eswatini
  • Ethiopië Ethiopië
  • Faeröer Faeröer
  • Falkland Eilanden Falkland Eilanden
  • Fiji Fiji
  • Filippijnen Filippijnen
  • Finland Finland
  • Frankrijk Frankrijk
  • Frans-Guyana Frans-Guyana
  • Frans-Polynesië Frans-Polynesië
  • Gabon Gabon
  • Gambia Gambia
  • Georgië Georgië
  • Ghana Ghana
  • Gibraltar Gibraltar
  • Grenada Grenada
  • Griekenland Griekenland
  • Groenland Groenland
  • Guam Guam
  • Guatemala Guatemala
  • Guinea Guinea
  • Guinee-Bissau Guinee-Bissau
  • Guyana Guyana
  • Haïti Haïti
  • Honduras Honduras
  • Hong Kong Hong Kong
  • Hongarije Hongarije
  • Ierland Ierland
  • IJsland IJsland
  • Indië Indië
  • Indonesië Indonesië
  • Irak Irak
  • Iran Iran
  • Israël Israël
  • Italië Italië
  • Ivoorkust Ivoorkust
  • Jamaica Jamaica
  • Japan Japan
  • Jemen Jemen
  • Jordanië Jordanië
  • Kaaiman Eilanden Kaaiman Eilanden
  • Kaapverdië Kaapverdië
  • Kameroen Kameroen
  • Katar Katar
  • Kazachstan Kazachstan
  • Kenia Kenia
  • Kirgizië Kirgizië
  • Kiribati Kiribati
  • Koeweit Koeweit
  • Kroatië Kroatië
  • Laos Laos
  • Lesotho Lesotho
  • Letland Letland
  • Libanon Libanon
  • Liberia Liberia
  • Libië Libië
  • Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
  • Litouwen Litouwen
  • Luxemburg Luxemburg
  • Macau Macau
  • Macedonië Macedonië
  • Madagascar Madagascar
  • Malawi Malawi
  • Maldiven Maldiven
  • Maleisië Maleisië
  • Mali Mali
  • Malta Malta
  • Marokko Marokko
  • Marshall eilanden Marshall eilanden
  • Martinique Martinique
  • Mauritanië Mauritanië
  • Mauritius Mauritius
  • Mexico Mexico
  • Moldavië Moldavië
  • Monaco Monaco
  • Mongolië Mongolië
  • Montenegro Montenegro
  • Mozambique Mozambique
  • Myanmar Myanmar
  • Namibië Namibië
  • Nauru Nauru
  • Nederland Nederland
  • Nepal Nepal
  • Nicaragua Nicaragua
  • Nieuw Zeeland Nieuw Zeeland
  • Niger Niger
  • Nigeria Nigeria
  • Noord Korea Noord Korea
  • Noorwegen Noorwegen
  • Oeganda Oeganda
  • Oekraïne Oekraïne
  • Oezbekistan Oezbekistan
  • Oman Oman
  • Oostenrijk Oostenrijk
  • Pakistan Pakistan
  • Palau Palau
  • Panama Panama
  • Papoea-Nieuw-Guinea Papoea-Nieuw-Guinea
  • Paraguay Paraguay
  • Peru Peru
  • Polen Polen
  • Portugal Portugal
  • Republiek Congo Republiek Congo
  • Roemenië Roemenië
  • Rusland Rusland
  • Rwanda Rwanda
  • Saint Kitts en Nevis Saint Kitts en Nevis
  • Saint Lucia Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent en de Grenadines Saint Vincent en de Grenadines
  • Salvador Salvador
  • Samoa Samoa
  • San Marino San Marino
  • São Tomé en Principe São Tomé en Principe
  • Saoedi-Arabië Saoedi-Arabië
  • Schotland Schotland
  • Senegal Senegal
  • Servië Servië
  • Seychellen Seychellen
  • Sierra Leone Sierra Leone
  • Singapore Singapore
  • Slovenië Slovenië
  • Slowakije Slowakije
  • Soedan Soedan
  • Solomon eilanden Solomon eilanden
  • Somalië Somalië
  • Spanje Spanje
  • Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
  • Suriname Suriname
  • Syrië Syrië
  • Tadzjikistan Tadzjikistan
  • Taiwan Taiwan
  • Tanzania Tanzania
  • Thailand Thailand
  • Timor Oriental Timor Oriental
  • Togo Togo
  • Tonga Tonga
  • Trinidad en Tobago Trinidad en Tobago
  • Tsjaad Tsjaad
  • Tsjechië Tsjechië
  • Tunesië Tunesië
  • Turkije Turkije
  • Turkmenistan Turkmenistan
  • Tuvalu Tuvalu
  • Uruguay Uruguay
  • Vanuatu Vanuatu
  • Vaticaan Vaticaan
  • Venezuela Venezuela
  • Verenigd Koninkrijk Verenigd Koninkrijk
  • Verenigde Staten Verenigde Staten
  • Vietnam Vietnam
  • Wit-Rusland Wit-Rusland
  • Zambia Zambia
  • Zimbabwe Zimbabwe
  • Zuid-Afrika Zuid-Afrika
  • Zuid-Korea Zuid-Korea
  • Zweden Zweden
  • Zwitserland Zwitserland